Skip to product information
1 of 1

Permanent Pleasure - Digital

Permanent Pleasure - Digital

Regular price $8.00
Regular price Sale price $8.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

available for download in WAV, ALAC, FLAC, MP3 file formats.

artist: Joywave
album: Permanent Pleasure
release: May 17, 2024
label: Hollywood Records


  1. Graffiti Planet
  2. Scared
  3. Brain Damage
  4. He's Back!
  5. Sleepytime Fantasy
  6. Swimming In The Glow
  7. Hate To Be A Bother
  8. 787 Dreamliner
  9. Splendor
  10. Here To Perform The Final Song From Their Album 'Permanent Pleasure,' Please Welcome...Joywave

Written by Daniel Armbruster, Joseph Morinelli, Paul Brenner
Produced/Engineered by Daniel Armbruster
Mixed by Mike Crossey
Mastered by Joe Laporta
Artwork by Reuben Dangoor

View full details