Skip to product information
1 of 4

Permanent Pleasure (LP) - Double Beam Variant w/ Figurine

Permanent Pleasure (LP) - Double Beam Variant w/ Figurine

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*SOLD OUT* - All cat figurines are hand painted, please be patient as we play catchup with orders! We are still expecting these to ship in June. Thank you for being nice!

(Joywave store exclusive) Limited to 750 copies worldwide.

note: This Item is a PRE-ORDER. Orders are expected to ship in June.

3D pop-out gatefold edition
*Includes limited edition record player compatible figurine

artist: Joywave
album: Permanent Pleasure
release: May 17, 2024
label: Hollywood Records


  1. Graffiti Planet
  2. Scared
  3. Brain Damage
  4. He's Back!
  5. Sleepytime Fantasy
  6. Swimming In The Glow
  7. Hate To Be A Bother
  8. 787 Dreamliner
  9. Splendor
  10. Here To Perform The Final Song From Their Album 'Permanent Pleasure,' Please Welcome...Joywave

Written by Daniel Armbruster, Joseph Morinelli, Paul Brenner
Produced/Engineered by Daniel Armbruster
Mixed by Mike Crossey
Mastered by Joe Laporta
Artwork by Reuben Dangoor

    View full details